Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The staff was very professional and they went above and beyond to help me with my service on my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Nice place, take care the client. Very professional .. nice customer servis..people treat client with professionalismm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very fast service, the whole service is just over an hour. Comfortable waiting room with free coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Good service and support quick respond did not to wait to long for my 4Runner to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent happy with the service and good job and everything done in in the right time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

My service attendant was great and helpful. Was very transparent and honest. I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They are efficient and knowledgeable in services they provide. I love Toyota!! I’d recommend Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Fast and efficient service . Great friendly personnel . Convenient location distance wise from home. Easy to locate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Marie is a wonderful sales person to work with! She was always so fast to respond to me, stuck with me patiently as my husband and I shopped/thought about our purchase for about 2 months, never tried to upsell me, was always respectful and warm, and treated us like family from the start. She encouraged me to get the most out of my test drive and worked with us to get the best price and financing options available. I also specifically appreciated this dealership for: - their convenient location - relatively good stock! (especially for their location) - fast online ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The sales people were all very professional and attentive. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Wonderful experience and great staff!! Highly recommend Glendale Toyota, Special thanks to Brooke, Joey, Peter, Freddy and Jon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great customer service..fast and efficient..keep up great customer service.i will recommend you just to a friend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I had excellent service provided by Robert H. in the service department, and I spoke with DJ in car sales, who sold me this FANTASTIC car. I will see him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The customer service on this visit was excellent. Everyone was more than helpful and went beyond and above to provide assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Carlos always makes sure that I have been taken care of and supported through many challenges in and out of the dealerships efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Above and beyond. have been coming here for a little over ten years, the service is second to none, can’t think of any bad experiences, thank you Mr Flores for excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Always good service in a timely manner. Cost saving specials are great too. Always friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Service was great. Special thanks to David G for helping out in my car issues efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Everything is wonderful, they are always very friendly, especially Paul Flores. thanks for everything I'll see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Christian, service adviser, provided exemplary customer support. Very professional. Well versed in products. Will continue to seek Christian's assistance going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

I negotiated the car with the Internet team and then went in for delivery. I got a good price for the vehicle, but my one complaint was the Internet sales team was a bit discombobulated when I arrived. The sales team picked up the slack and I am delighted with my vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

The estimated time of delivery was 3 hours and the car was ready in 2 hours and 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Great service. My service representative was very kind. Almost all communication was done through mobile device, it was very smooth. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

My visit for service was short and sweet. Good job! Toyota makes the best cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I just want to give a shout out to Carlos and Wilson for the excellent service they provided me like always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Representative and mechanic did an amazing job. Very efficient and not pushy. Very helpful an attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The dealership was very professional. We were able to immediately get to the lot and see the car we were looking for. The salesperson was excellent at explaining all of the options and extended warranties we could get for the car. We similarly were able to quickly get down to the important part of the deal on price as well as trim levels. We went from 0 to car in a very short time without much difficulty at all. The finance manager was similarly helpful and efficient. All in all, it was a very effective experience, which was quite helpful. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealership! I filled out the required papers online, then I got the approval so quickly. Also, the delivery was fast and exactly on time. I like my Toyota Corolla Cross 2023; it is super comfy and has great technology! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Excellent service No charge even though I have 2.5 years with my 2021 RAV4 Bought it in March 2021 with just 10,444 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I had an amazing experience purchasing my new RAV4 hybrid. My salesperson Levon was spectacular. I highly recommend working with him. The whole team was kind and easy to deal with. This was by far the best dealership I spoke to throughout my search. If I could give a higher rating I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car at Toyota Glendale. The rep assisting me—Marie was such a delight. She listened to all my concerns and on what I wanted and needed for a car. If it wasn’t for her my experience won’t be that great. She made it an unforgettable experience and I love the car that I got. She accommodated me from start to finish and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you so much Marie and Toyota Glendale for making it such an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED AT TOYOTA OF GLENDALE WAS PROFESSIONAL, CONSIDERATE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

My sweet Avalon is 15 years old and Paul Flores has helped me to keep it in great condition all these years. He is the best. Nothing more I can add. You can't beat perfection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Toyota of Glendale is a beautiful new facility with easy service access from side street. Peter Atmajian is a true professional service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Always a great service. The staff is very helpful. Specially Carlos and Wilson. Great job in my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Great experience purchasing my 2023 RAV4 hybrid from Marie Alipio and Kris Kazandjian thank you so much!!! I Highly recommend Toyota of Glendale with everyone looking for a new car! 🙏☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Marcos Diyarza is the greatest ever, he helped us get the car we wanted, excellent and friendly service, I will recommend him to everyone I know, he is an excellent sales agent, clear and concise information and patient with us. He hit all the marks in making me a Toyota of Glendale customer. I will definitely be going back, and I chose this dealer over all others. Dealership is clean and beautiful, they have spanish speaking staff which was amazing because they are able to help my family out as well. Waiting area is clean and coffee is fantastic! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I took my 2017 Yaris for an oil change, everything went well! I was called when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Excellent guest service fast service I definitely recommend this place to anyone David and Robert are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We purchased a new Toyota Highlander and were very pleased with the buying process and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great customer service! They will work with you and explain everything in detail. Very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Wilson sent me a message telling me to come in, they did a complete tune up, easiest thing ever plus car service to and from the house. Got me a new battery, you can just pick it up in the morning and it’s not stressful at all. I didn’t know what I was missing before I got a car here but this is pretty great. And everyone is nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

They did a great service with my old Prius and gave me lots of info and recommendations for future steps. Ara was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Jack and Art were awesome to say the least. Got what I wanted and got a deal with my trade in and got the car that i wanted with no fuss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

High quality customer service throughout purchasing my 2022 Prius Prime. No hassle purchasing and a caring staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Mr. Paul is great to work, always updates us when we need an ETA and always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I have worked with Kenny Ihiaso and sucessfully bought a Corola LE 2022 a few days ago, and I am going to give him 10 stars if possible. He is fast, trusted adviser and have credit on what he says. Next time, if I want to buy a car, I will definitely work with him again and strongly recommend him for whose gonna buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I went in for my back breaks to get replaced and Bobby and Robert to great care of all my needs. Super amazing and knowledgeable. And the technician are very professional he took it for a test drive to make sure they were done right and heard a small noise and rechecked it by completely redoing to make sure. Thank you for caring for me safety and safety of others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I am impressed with the new waiting area. It’s spacious and clean, the service is always tops! Service rep professional. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

New building. Large and comfortable waiting room. Tasty coffee. Courteous employees. Good atmosphere. Excellent service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service in their new beautiful service area. They are professional and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Glendale Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Technicians are very professional always kind. And if I have a problem always is been fixed. My car is always taking care by Reynier. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Bobby is the man he helped me and was amazing and very knowledgeable about everything. Thank you so much and answered all my questions along the way and when I needed a ride he got me a Lyft which I appreciate thank you so much. Thanks for having people like Bobby working there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I chose Rudy Castrellon as my service advisor, BEST decision ever. Rudy really worked hard for me dealing with my insurance and Safelite who were trying to scam me. Also, I want to thank Robert Barahona and Carlos Pena, service managers, who helped and went above and beyond. I am so so grateful and truly pleased with their EXCEPTIONAL Service. Thanks a Million, A.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

David was very helpful! As always. Great experience. Very smooth overall process. Best place to raking car for all maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great service specially from David one of the supervisors ! Thank you David for always taking care of my car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience buying a car! Super helpful and professional! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service is great here, and Wilson, my usual advisor is attentive and helpful. I've been servicing my Prius here for about a decade and will continue to do so for the life of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The service is excellent. Chris the adhidor is polite snd tactful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great support I received from Mr. Paul Flores. The quality of work performed was very good. Made me feel comfortable. Paul Flores showed willingness, as usual, to go out of his way to help. He made it easy to obtain an appointment and I had a very convenient hour for this service. Paul was very prompt in handling repair work I was explained the work to be performed beforehand. Then Paul explained the work performed and the breakdown of the charges and I was informed when my car was ready. The office was kind to contact me to ensure the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone at Toyota of Glendale was amazing from start to finish. The majority of the negotiation took place before I even arrived at the dealership which made the process extremely fast and easy when I arrived. Marcos answered all of my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied every step of the way. Michelle helped me out over the phone before I arrived and walked me through the entire process. I am amazed at how much bang for my buck I got with the new Toyota Camry SE. I couldn’t have found a better deal at any other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I appreciate very much the support I received from Mr. Paul Flores while servicing my car. He was able to procure the parts needed in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent team Excellent service Excellent costumer service 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Gary, and Peter. Thanks so much for for help, I got the best deal in town!!! Toyota of Glendale is the #1 dealer. I will recommend you 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

all people works in toyota of glendale are #1 auto service team/ sales team all toyota men are great! especially sales mgr Rick Moon is always nice makes me comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Easy to work with. Good deals. I just leased a Camry SE from Glendale Toyota for the third time since 2014, with two prior 36mo leases completed. Very satisfied with this car and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Paul Flores consistently gives the best service. He is prompt, professional, and always keeps us up to date on each service. He is the reason we continue to bring all of our Toyota vehicles to Toyota of Glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Wilson, my contact at Glendale Toyota is true to his word. He gets the job done and is courteous and upbeat. I know I can count on him.with all my car issues. He delivers. I feel very fortunate I have a dealership that I know will use genuine parts and know my car. Thank you Wilson, thank you Glendale Toyoa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Very Prompt courteous customer service. Would recommend to friends and family. Very highly satisfied. Not my first time. Been here few times. Always the same treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Excellent and professional experience. Delivered a wonderful car with friendly service. My only concern was that I think I may have overpaid a tiny bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Our whole family depend on Toyota of Glendale to keep our 3 vehicles in top shape. Most importantly, Peter, in the Service Department is the most trustworthy and reliable person you can deal with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I leased my Toyota from Glendale Toyota and the sales person Jack Papazyan was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The financist Markosyan also was very attentive and knowledgeable. My experience was excellent. Gayane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Very good service. Paul the Service Manager is very helpful. He explains every detail about the mechanics of my car including the engine, tires, breaks, etc. He breaks the details down into simple terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I take my car in every 6 months. I receive great service which Peter my service writer works closely with the mechanic. Peter always lets me know when I will need future repairs as the car ages as it is a 2006 Scion with 120,000 miles. It continues to run great and I know that due to proper service I still have many more miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had my service done with Wilson in Glendale Toyota. He gave the best customer service and my car was ready way before he told me it will be done. He is really professional and he gives outstanding service. Thanks again Wilson for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Always a good experience at Toyota of Glendale, Paul Flores is the BEST service manager, I have always had Paul handle the service on all my Toyota’s throughput the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Quality service and Customer Relations with Chris Barahona was very helpful in answering my questions. I’ve always had a wonderful experience getting my car serviced at Toyota of Glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Shopped for a 2019 4 Runner and had contact with multiple dealers, looking in particular to get to a bottom line best price quickly. Some dealers refused to talk about their best price at all unless I shopped to other dealers first, while other dealers gave me prices where their best price was essentially just the MSRP. Glendale Toyota and DJ there talked to me, understood what I wanted, and then executed quickly, and I now have a new 4 Runner from them that I am very pleased with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

WE WENT TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS NOT GREAT. BUT AT GLENDALE OF TOYOTA ABRAHAM AND DAVID TOOK CARE OF US AND DID A GREAT JOB. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

From the initial phone call from the dealer, to the completion of service, it was so smooth. The staff is very professional and friendly. Great experience. They dropped me off at my work on a very timely manner while my car was serviced. After all the work was completed, they even contacted me twice to make sure I was totally satisfied with the service provided. Absolutely 100% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Paul is the only reason I go back and had my service, he’s really reliable and know how to handle his customer, you’re the best Paul ...thumbs up !1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Great professional staff. Eric is the man, see him if you want to buy your next toyota. I highly recommend family and friends to toyota og glendale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Chris Barahona was very helpful, thorough, and explained well the problem with my car. Work was done in reasonable time. The waiting room is comfortable. I've been a customer at this site for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

The only reason I go and receive service at Glendale Toyota is because of Peter A. He is always on time , friendly and honest. It has been almost 7 years that I only go to the service center and if Peter isn’t working I do not go. The other customer service is not so great. The girls that work there are very unorganized and slow. They have no professionalism specially when you ask questions over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Toyota of Glendale is a very good dealer. I’ve received excellent attention specially from PAUL FLORES . My car received a good job due to Toyota workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Friendly, pleasant, very helpful staff who cares and values their customers. Service Advisor made sure car was taken cared of in a timely manner, explained the service performed during such visit and further advised of what needs to be done for the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Paul Flores at service center and a technician solved my problem with in an hour, Hamer Toyota could not do it in 4 1/2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about the service at Toyota of Glendale. When you buy a car at Toyota of Glendale you not only purchase a quality vehicle, you also get service above and beyond what you might find at other dealers. Ara Terizian is extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review