Internet/Fleet Department
Phone: (888) 594-9175    Fax: (818)239-3891
  
INTERNET & FLEET MANAGERS

Gaby Alfaro

Internet & BDC Director 

gabya@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4845 office



Michelle Oliveros

Internet sales coordinator  

michelle@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4784 office


Elizabeth Rivas

Internet sales coordinator  

erivas@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4740 office


Cassy Pitorri

Internet sales coordinator  

cpitorri@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4773 office

 


Ashley Gomez

Internet sales coordinator 

Agomez@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4708


Melissa Reyes

Internet sales coordinator

Melissa@toyotaofglendale.com

(818)572-4720





 






                                                         This dealership participates in the Auto Club Car Buying Program.


Authorized dealer of the Costco Auto Program