Internet/Fleet Department
Phone: (888) 594-9175    Fax: (818)239-3891
  
INTERNET & FLEET MANAGERS

Peter Benarbashian
Internet/Fleet Director

  peterb@toyotaofglendale.com

cell-818-835-5864 call/text


Martha Guzman (hablo espanol)

martha@toyotaofglendale.com

  213-400-9232 call/text


James Awh (Korean Speaker)

james@toyotaofglendale.com

818-823-3413 call/text


Raheem Chhipa(Urdu)

raheem@toyotaofglendale.com

213-663-6276 -call/text


Vee Dishoyan (Armenian)

Vee@toyotaofglendale.com

818-926-5346 -call/text

 

Armen Avakian (Armenian)

Armen@toyotaofglendale.com

818-915-9020 -call/text





                                                         This dealership participates in the Auto Club Car Buying Program. 
true
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true