• Toyota
  • Scion

1260 S. Brand Blvd.
Directions Glendale, CA 91204

  • Sales: (888) 594-9175
  • Service: (888) 569-6570
  • Parts: (888) 613-0181

Meet Our Team

Untitled Document
SALES MANAGERS

INTERNET/FLEET TEAM

SALES TEAM

FINANCE TEAM

FILIPINO DEPARTMENT

KOREAN DEPARTMENT

THAI DEPARTMENT

AUTO ALERT DEPARTMENT


             

SALES MANAGERS



Jacob Little
General Manager
Jacob@toyotaofglendale.com

staff
Gary Guemiksizian
General Sales Manager

Gary@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Jesse Rivas
Sales Manager
Jesse@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Ivan Lopez
Used Car Sales Manager
Ivan@toyotaofglendale.com
Back to top
INTERNET / FLEET TEAM


staff
Jose Bonilla
Internet/Fleet/BCD Director
Jose@toyotaofglendale.com

staff
Anna Nathan
Internet/Fleet Manager
Anna@toyotaofglendale.com

Eric Licon
Internet/Fleet Manager
Elicon@toyotaofglendale.com

Beto Mejicanos
Internet/Fleet Manager
Beto@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Daraly De Jesus
BDC Agent
Daraly@oremorautomotivegroup.net

Terra Sexton
BDC Agent          Terra@toyotaofglendale.com

Lena Karapetyan
BDC Agent
Lkarapetyan@toyotaofglendale.com

staff
Gaby Alfaro
BDC Agent
mvargas@tvtoyota.com
Back to top
SALES TEAM


staff
Sam Tash 
Floor Manager
 

staff
Alain Trujillo
Sales Representative
staff
Martha Guzman
Sales Representative
staff
  Alex Choucri 
  Sales Representative

staff
Johnathan Lopez
Sales Representative

staff
Freddy McDaniel
Floor Manager
staff
Jonny Pita
Sales Representative
staff
Raiford Grock
Sales Representative

staff
David Guzman
Sales Representative

staff
Jack Papazyan
Sales Representative

staff
Jerome Washington
Floor Manager
staff
JR Miranda
Sales Representative

staff
Vahe (John) Bektas
Sales Representative

staff
Alejandro Salazar
Sales Representative
staff
DJ Williams
Sales Representative

Back to top
FINANCE TEAM                       
staff
Nahum Rios
Finance  Director
Nahum@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Sal Vecchio
Finance Manager
Salv@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Oscar Rivas
Finance Manager
staff
Jorge Recio
Finance Manager
Jorge@toyotaofglendale.com
staff
Peter Benarbashian
Finance Manager
PeterB@toyotaofglendale.com


 
Back to top
FILIPINO DEPARTMENT

staff
Liza Avisado
Sales Representative


staff
Edwin Yu
Sales Representative

staff
Tylor Yu
Sales Representative



KOREAN DEPARTMENT

staff
Thomas Cho
Sales Representative
     

Rick Moon
Sales Representative
      






THAI DEPARTMENT

staff
Xai Chan
Sales Representative




Back to top
AUTO ALERT DEPARTMENT

 
staff
Cashun Robinson
                           

staff
Armen Tashjian
                             
staff
Omar Dirky

Back to top






Info